Ukulele - Private Lessons

Loulou
West Roxbury - Stratford St United Church (location map)
Friday, 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Start Date: Open
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: Contact Director

Register

Private Ukulele lessons are recommended after the initial group class for most children and especially for kids 7 & up. 

Contact Director for scheduling and availability or discuss which option is best for your child.

50 minutes - $45 per class

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/29/19    5:30 PM Friday 03/29/19 5:30 PM
04/05/19    5:30 PM Friday 04/05/19 5:30 PM
04/12/19    5:30 PM Friday 04/12/19 5:30 PM
04/19/19    5:30 PM Friday 04/19/19 5:30 PM
04/26/19    5:30 PM Friday 04/26/19 5:30 PM
05/03/19    5:30 PM Friday 05/03/19 5:30 PM
05/10/19    5:30 PM Friday 05/10/19 5:30 PM
05/17/19    5:30 PM Friday 05/17/19 5:30 PM
05/24/19    5:30 PM Friday 05/24/19 5:30 PM
05/31/19    5:30 PM Friday 05/31/19 5:30 PM