Ukulele - Private Lessons

Loulou
Natick - Common Street Spiritual Center (location map)
Thursday, 6:00 PM
Start Date: Open
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: Contact Director

Register

Private Ukulele lessons are recommended after the initial group class for most children and especially for kids 7 & up. 

Contact Director for scheduling and availability or discuss which option is best for your child.

50 minutes - $45 per class

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/28/19    6:00 PM Thursday 03/28/19 6:00 PM
04/04/19    6:00 PM Thursday 04/04/19 6:00 PM
04/11/19    6:00 PM Thursday 04/11/19 6:00 PM
04/18/19    6:00 PM Thursday 04/18/19 6:00 PM
04/25/19    6:00 PM Thursday 04/25/19 6:00 PM
05/02/19    6:00 PM Thursday 05/02/19 6:00 PM
05/09/19    6:00 PM Thursday 05/09/19 6:00 PM
05/16/19    6:00 PM Thursday 05/16/19 6:00 PM
05/23/19    6:00 PM Thursday 05/23/19 6:00 PM
05/30/19    6:00 PM Thursday 05/30/19 6:00 PM