Ukulele - Private Lessons

Loulou
Natick - Common Street Spiritual Center (location map)
Wednesday, 3:30 PM
Start Date: Open
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: Contact Director

Register

Private Ukulele lessons are recommended after the initial group class for most children and especially for kids 7 & up. 

Contact Director for scheduling and availability or discuss which option is best for your child.

50 minutes - $45 per class

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/27/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 3:30 PM
04/03/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 3:30 PM
04/10/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 3:30 PM
04/17/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 3:30 PM
04/24/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 3:30 PM
05/01/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 3:30 PM
05/08/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 3:30 PM
05/15/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 3:30 PM
05/22/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 3:30 PM
05/29/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/29/19 3:30 PM