Ukulele - Private Lessons

Loulou
Natick - Common Street Spiritual Center (location map)
Tuesday, 3:00 PM
Start Date: Open
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: Contact Director

Register

Private Ukulele lessons are recommended after the initial group class for most children and especially for kids 7 & up. 

Contact Director for scheduling and availability or discuss which option is best for your child.

50 minutes - $45 per class

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/26/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 3:00 PM
04/02/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 3:00 PM
04/09/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 3:00 PM
04/16/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 3:00 PM
04/23/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 3:00 PM
04/30/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 3:00 PM
05/07/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 3:00 PM
05/14/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 3:00 PM
05/21/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 3:00 PM
05/28/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 05/28/19 3:00 PM